PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Internal Audit Services

University of Kent · published 14 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfff3f553-bd19-4fd0-8a31-20e88a50791a-826705
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-60956c33-58f7-4427-a33d-8fad687bc438
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-172765
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79212000
Auditing services
Delivery
South East, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The University seeks to appoint an internal audit provider to deliver 200 days per annum of internal audit activities over a five year period. The programme of internal audits will be agreed in advance with the Executive Group and the Audit Committee, and will be designed to enhance the University's compliance with legal and regulatory frameworks, the avoidance and/or mitigation of significant risk and the maintenance of effective governance.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗