PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

EMD Asset Recovery- Structural Surveys sub-programme- Package 1

Environment Agency · published 12 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfeb40908-4bda-43ea-8450-3c29e10da517-825778
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7d7b93f9-a52e-4a6e-ac37-1a599e01773a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-289663
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£137,838
award field
Tender value
£137,838
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45246400
Flood-prevention works
Delivery
Not stated
B3 1AQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

EMD Asset Recovery- Structural Surveys sub-programme- Package 1

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published25 Nov 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Breheny Civil Engineering

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗