PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15161 - THE CREATION OF ADDITIONAL OFFICE AND MEETING SPACE WITHIN THE ADMIN HUB LOCATED AT THE PRINCESS ROYAL HOSPITAL, TELFORD

Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service · published 14 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfe71996a-5da5-49e6-8575-345335f2c09b-817046
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-beb914fd-7f15-4601-bca5-d340845a7063
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-1250
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45262700
Building alteration work
Delivery
Not stated
SY3 8XQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital (SaTH) seek competitive quotes to create office and meeting space within the Admin Hub at Princess Royal Hospital in accordance with the specification detailed in this document. The deadline for submission of offers is 24th January 2025 To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15161. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15161 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗