PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Non Emergency Patient Transport Services (NEPTS) Private Ambulance

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust · published 4 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfe5d2e3a-bf79-48d6-bf3f-28bc5d5276bf-823177
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6bf8964d-0d82-4562-977f-1008bc2417f6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-308679
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£4,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
85143000
Ambulance services
Delivery
Not stated
NG8 6PY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

East Midlands Ambulance Service are seeking suppliers to provide patient journeys as part of the Non-Emergency Patient Transport Services (NEPTS) Service Provider Private Ambulance Service, where needed. The tender should be awarded as separate lots and providers may bid for one or number of the lots if they are able to provide the necessary service within that area. Lot 1 - NEPTS Lincolnshire (to which EMAS provide PTS services) - part of the county. Lot 2 - NEPTS Northamptonshire Lot 3 - NEPTS Derbyshire Award for Lot 3 may be subject to change. Providers must be CQC Registered and hold the relevant licences for carrying out this work. **This competition is being run under Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Regulations 2023 under Competitive Procedure. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗