PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HPFT - Waverley Road Emergency Lighting

Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · published 23 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfe41974a-950f-4dbc-b9fb-c24c498d56bc-869476
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-97b13fc6-13d5-4de8-91d5-abf14d988eee
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-292207
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£25,000
award field
Tender value
£30,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
71530000
Construction consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
WD7 9HQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier BIANCO SALE LTD for the provision of Waverley Road Emergency Lighting Replace - Direct Award Framework Agreement Reference: SBS10190 - Lot 5 Mechanical, electrical and public health (MEP) services Additional information: Direct Award Framework Agreement Reference: SBS10190 - Lot 5 Mechanical, electrical and public health (MEP) services

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published22 Oct 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Bianco Sale Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗