PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Attain Consultancy

Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust · published 3 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfe116cee-4310-4232-8cac-a81baaedd0be-904600
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0ae4af4a-372d-41c1-976e-c32756236c80
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-336204
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£228,850
award field
Tender value
£228,850
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
79411000
General management consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
NW1 5JD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Consultancy for NWLPS

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 May 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 May 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published1 Jun 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Attain Health Management Services Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗