PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Interim Tuition Open Framework

East Riding of Yorkshire Council · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfdca3e01-129b-4b52-9025-16d4449531f1-829601
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-724b6046-604c-490f-9495-e08b50fb1a40
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-188336
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
85000000
Health and social work services
Delivery
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

East Riding of Yorkshire Council and Hull City Council have a statutory duty to provide education to children and young people. Where an education offer is not possible through a mainstream or specialist provision, interim tuition will be required to meet the needs of the child or young person. This requirement will be met through 3 Lots: • Lot 1 - Face to Face Teacher • Lot 2 - Face to Face Teaching Assistant • Lot 3 - Online Tuition The Open Framework is a two-stage process. Providers will first have to be successful on to the Open Framework by meeting the evaluation criteria. New providers will be able to join at six monthly intervals. (September and March) A Call-off process through Yortender will be used to award contracts. Inital closing date for applications 20 March 2025.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Aug 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗