PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15033 - Outsourcing of Podiatry services

East Suffolk and North Essex NHS FT · published 18 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfd4101f7-a5a1-4703-9e9e-02ecbb5a003f-897781
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e069fdf2-3ce5-4e4f-a5c9-2bc9eea5ecf2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-103358
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
85323000
Community health services
Delivery
Not stated
IP4 5PD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Further competition based on Expression of Interest received for the provision of Podiatry Services in and around Colchester at the provider's premises. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15033. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15033 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release18 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jan 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

PROVIDE WELLBEING LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 18 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗