PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

South Cambridgeshire District Council - PIP Appointments

South Cambridgeshire District Council · published 14 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfcbaa530-9770-401d-895a-6c34d36366e2-872232
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8bd20ea7-e2f4-423b-a7fc-929cc45427b8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-121640
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85312310
Guidance services
Delivery
East of England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

SCDC is expected to receive grant funding to undertake a project to increase uptake of the disability benefit Personal Independence Payment (PIP) and connect residents to employment support if appropriate. Therefore, SCDC is looking for a suitable contractor to undertake specialist appointments with identified residents as part of this. Should you be interested in this opportunity, please visit our e-tendering portal via the following link: https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=ccf7fd06-4dc1-f011-813a-005056b64545

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Nov 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗