PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Ey up Me Duck Amber Valley Town Centre Trails - AWARD

North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering System · published 16 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfbfef979-4952-4642-8476-3aa5e010e6b0-867940
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-fcc02101-bc0d-4be7-80b5-e54ba35b36d6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-326388
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£59,640
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
92000000
Recreational, cultural and sporting services
Delivery
Not stated
DE5 3BT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Amber Valley Borough Council is broadening its town centre activities to give alternative purpose for visiting the towns. The aim is to increase footfall, dwell time and promote local engagement reigniting communities with local amenities. The council have 4 market towns and are seeking a supplier to provide a duck themed sculpture trail comprising a minimum of 2 sculptures per town which will mark the start and end of a trail in each given location.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Jul 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Making Trails Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗