PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

18 Gorton St refurbishment £15k - £400k BHC Building and Refurbishment Framework

Blackpool Council · published 13 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfbd4f108-e7d9-43d4-b747-827c5d6d0f91-905869
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-844f4ebd-eaab-4076-adde-77cc3eded98e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-71723
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
45300000
Building installation work
Delivery
Not stated
FY4 1DW
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

full refurbishment of a terraced property

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗