PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

School Lane Play Area, Arkwright Town - AWARD

North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering System · published 24 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfbd2b7e8-87ca-4065-b2d7-647d3ea2b73a-873312
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7d3c9b2e-2b9c-4406-8008-810f27dfd2bd
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-309264
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£35,356
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45112723
Landscaping work for playgrounds
Delivery
Not stated
S42 6NG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Site - School Lane Play Area, Arkwright Town, S44 5BZ Tenders are invited for the renewal of the existing safety surfacing (wet pour), removal of some of the existing equipment and provision of new equipment on a site for children of the age range 1 - 14.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Jul 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published9 Oct 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published29 Oct 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

HAGS-SMP Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗