PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Wound Imaging Solutions - 2023/S 000-036363

Cambridgeshire Community Services · published 31 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfba0dcb0-3256-4e8c-9f25-9e0c64f45d88-822066
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2cbe8072-9206-4737-8d9e-2269f10ed266
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-306348
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£83,520
award field
Tender value
£83,520
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
72260000
Software-related services
Delivery
Not stated
PE27 4LG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Wound Imaging Solutions - 2023/S 000-036363 Additional information: Healthy.IO - Wound Imaging Solutions - 2023/S 000-036363

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release31 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published2 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

HEALTHY. IO (UK) LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 31 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗