PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

SW - NEPS - Service A - Oxford FAS Land Agent

Defra Group Commercial · published 17 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfb9c4152-a5b1-4033-a532-60e9a72de44c-850117
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2c88b3ae-a473-4759-ab66-3ab98d488bd1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-309185
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£2,092,575
award field
Tender value
£2,092,575
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
70122200
Land purchase services
Delivery
Not stated
B3 1AQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

SW - NEPS - Service A - Oxford FAS Land Agent

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published28 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published29 May 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Dalcour Maclaren Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗