PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Ventilation improvements and LED lighting upgrades within the Scott Building

University of Plymouth · published 22 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfaeaef7b-1e1a-44dd-a2b7-25ae3b957e2a-819515
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-509639c7-842d-4508-8693-50ae212d91d4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-161959
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
39563530
Ventilation ducting
Delivery
Not stated
PL4 8AA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The University of Plymouth intends to procure a contractor to undertake the ventilation improvements and LED lighting upgrades required within the Scott Building.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗