PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Structural assessment of street furniture

City of Doncaster Council · published 2 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDfa64209f-e659-4fb7-9d45-223224c0099a-843692
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a56567f6-4fca-4bdd-a097-ca80d67a8689
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-257613
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£425,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
38500000
Checking and testing apparatus
Delivery
Not stated
DN1 3BU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Highways equipment condition survey and structural assessment Procured via third party framework agreement

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published29 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published29 Apr 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Kiwa CMT Testing

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗