PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Appointment of a Supplier for the provision of Occupational Health Services

Epping Forest District Council · published 29 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf9eb5273-037d-4049-ad63-ad71f299deba-856600
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0da6b243-ec44-45cb-a6e1-637299034b59
Buyer identifierGB-LAE-EPP
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£48,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85147000
Company health services
Delivery
Not stated
CM16 4BZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Appointment of a Supplier for the provision of Occupational Health Services Additional information: A and B are further one year extensions set out in the contract. One further year remains.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release29 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Jan 2022
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published4 Sept 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published4 Sept 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 29 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗