PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15357 - RFQ 2024/35 - Roadside Amenity Landscape Works, Abbey Way Newry

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) · published 19 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf9d52ede-e912-4554-9ed7-aba7af52eb07-827886
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6593bf08-f1ab-4bb0-baef-f2300ce594b1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-195752
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£11,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45112700
Landscaping work
Delivery
Not stated
BT35 8DJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Council requires a contractor to assist with landscaping work along this busy roadside City centre location. The work largely consists of grading, edging and membraning the amenity locations To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15357. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15357 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗