PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Further Competition - Asset Development and Disposals Programme. Agency, Valuers and Consultancy

Southampton City Council · published 28 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf8efb3ff-3239-4123-823b-3214a46a8564-837032
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ea424d4b-8cd5-4de6-a338-bdf680c9b4ae
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/jxfb36Bw
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
works
CPV
45211340
Multi-dwelling buildings construction work
Delivery
Not stated
SO14 7LY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Southampton City Council (SCC) has launched an Asset Development and Disposals Programme (ADDP). The purpose of the programme is "Driving Southampton's growth through the retention, development or disposal of SCC's corporate, operational and investment portfolio, whilst delivering £85m of capital receipts over the next 3 years.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Jun 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published21 Jul 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published21 Jul 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Avison Young (UK) Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗