PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PAHT - M&S Toilets Refurbishment

The Princess Alexandra Health Trust · published 5 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf7483a91-786d-4af2-92bc-46fc71afbdde-882398
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-993dd5f7-3ad9-41aa-a61f-a154372b1c17
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-327966
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£30,000
award field
Tender value
£40,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45210000
Building construction work
Delivery
Not stated
CM20 1QX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Princess Alexander Hospitals NHS trust has awarded a contract to the supplier FULL ELECTRICAL SERVICES CO LTD for the provision of M&S Toilets Refurbishment Additional information: Awarded via Direct Award CCS Low Value Purchasing System framework RM6237

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published26 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published5 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

The Full Electrical Services Company LTD.

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗