PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

2324-0071 Flexible Framework Agreement for the Procurement and Management of Nightly Purchased Accommodation

Islington Council · published 2 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf4db20cc-f861-41be-ac54-2c6d59a62024-886612
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cc74b4fc-6553-47b4-9baa-6c46f6599952
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-282223
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
98000000
Other community, social and personal services
Delivery
England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Award to the framework agreement for additional capacity to support the council's existing framework of providers of nightly paid temporary accommodation for homeless households. Awardees: Apex Housing Solutions Assured Housing Group Ltd Christopher House (London) Ltd Community Housing Ltd Contineus Ltd Easymove Estate Agents Eklipse Accommodation Services Elevate Estates Ltd Evolve Care and Support Services Ltd KAF Care and Training Recruitment Agency LH Lettings Ltd Limetree Care Services Louisiana Properties Limited Millwood Kane Roads Estates Ltd S&J Holloway Ltd Safeside Supported Living Services Ltd Sai Aryan Properties Ltd Southshore Global Management Ltd Stef & Philips Woodland Properties

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published2 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Multiple suppliers - see description

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗