PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15020 - Milton Keynes College RFQ for Quantity Surveying Services

Milton Keynes College · published 21 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf2cdc9f9-101e-4079-9811-843ebf32995a-869025
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c453201a-e690-45ca-88b0-b4ed13136bbd
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-44970
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£133,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
71324000
Quantity surveying services
Delivery
Not stated
MK6 5LP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Milton Keynes College are looking for a consultant to support the Estates Team with Quantity Surveying Services for upcoming build projects in July 2025, but consultancy is needed from February 2025 To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15020. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15020 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published2 Feb 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

CB3 CONSULTING LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗