PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Tender for Dacorum Borough Council's Responsive Repairs, Cyclical Maintenance and General Build Services

Dacorum Borough Council · published 31 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf2a9f28d-8e82-4d54-9851-bbe96c8c68d2-822360
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-914028c4-17fd-44a0-8f65-e48b55ef646c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-167941
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£457,454,309
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
50000000
Repair and maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
HP1 1HH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This Council is seeking a single Service Provider to provide Responsive Repairs, Cyclical Maintenance, General Build Services and a Customer Services Centre as outlined below: General and specialist repairs Preventative maintenance Void services Capital / Planned works Fire Safety works minor works Groundworks Minor estate improvements Social Housing Development Fund Disabled Funding Grants (DFGs) separate to Disabled Adaptations Garage refurbishment Customer Services Centre (core and out of hours) The Council is undertaking a two-stage competitive tendering process using the Restricted Procedure to select its Preferred Potential Supplier. The procurement exercise will be conducted in accordance with "Regulations", advertised on "Find a Tender", Contracts Finder and Supply Hertfordshire. The duration of the Contract will be 5 years. Where appropriate, and subject to agreement, the Contract may be extended for a further 5 years to a maximum of 10 years with no further option to extend. The contract's estimated value for the full term (5-year initial term + 5 year-extension) is between £395,454,308.80 to £457,454,308.80. Please be aware that the estimated values above are not guaranteed and may differ/change throughout the term of the contract. These figures are based on anticipated spend. However, the Council is expecting efficiencies throughout the whole term of the contract. All documents can be obtained through Supply Hertfordshire In-Tend - https://in-tendhost.co.uk/supplyhertfordshire/aspx/Home Additional information: To access this opportunity please visit https://in-tendhost.co.uk/supplyhertfordshire/aspx/Home Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release31 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 31 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗