PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Driver Only Operation Railway Platform System

Anthro JV · published 13 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf26d589d-4ef1-4e0a-8d37-d86d11db11d1-858798
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-67ba66d3-214a-492f-a5c1-c39ed4cb86f7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-289065
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£2,500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
22314000
Designs
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This notice is to solicit expressions of interest from suitably qualified and experience companies to participate in the tender opportunity for Driver Only Operated (DOO) railway platform system. Our requirement will cover, design from RIBA 4 to RIBA 5 including deign assurance, supply, install, testing and commissioning at Old Oak Common (OOC) HS2 railway station. Additional information: A copy of our NDA has been uploaded please complete section 2, 8 and teh signature panel and return to Joanne.davies@anthrosolutions.co.uk if you are interested in this opportunity.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗