PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Commercial Pressure Vessel Insurance Inspection 2026 - AWARD

The Riverside Group Limited · published 20 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf218f131-2c4f-4eaf-a5ba-f54ce2078006-893394
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e39d27e8-d41d-4031-b565-65bb27541466
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-245855
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
66519310
Insurance consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
L24 8RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Riverside Group (TRG) plans to appoint an experienced service provider to set out the scope, standards, responsibilities, and deliverables for carrying out thorough examinations and inspections of pressure vessels and pressure systems. These inspections must be completed by an insurer appointed Competent Person in line with the Pressure Systems Safety Regulations 2000 (SI 2000/128) and the HSE Approved Code of Practice L122. The service will cover approximately 809 sites with commercial systems managed by TRG and must ensure compliance with all relevant industry standards, manufacturer requirements, and safety regulations.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 May 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 May 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Lloyds British - A Trading Division of Speedy Asset Services Lim

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗