PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

WHC - Car Park Resurfacing - AWARD

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council · published 7 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf1fac958-23e5-40da-96fa-1c2e6f31ec2d-832442
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-79da1628-aafb-410b-9477-0d6136017504
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-162516
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£160,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45213312
Car park building construction work
Delivery
Not stated
AL8 6AE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council requires resurface & reline for 3 areas: Halden's car park, Northaw car park access road and Northaw Car Park itself. It is imperative that the work is completed by 10th March 2025.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published10 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Marlborough Highways Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗