PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15649 - Communication Support for Students at Leicester College

Leicester College · published 18 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf0bf985d-567e-404a-8832-2a0f4b10b50d-850250
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8045043f-4058-46f5-95aa-b6a5001978ce
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-115542
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£80
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
LE2 7LW
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Communication Support for Students at Leicester College - Providing a range of communication options To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15649. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15649 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release18 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Freedomlink

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 18 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗