PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CBC-1779-LV-EM Landlord Assurance Board Quote - AWARD

Central Bedfordshire Council · published 2 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDf09f5d8a-3713-4630-aab2-f4c17ce2e5fe-843593
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-bcf7c902-249f-4db1-aebb-14ebb18b43db
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-41357
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£21,700
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
70333000
Housing services
Delivery
Not stated
SG17 5TQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Central Bedfordshire Council has appointed Tpas Limited to carry out Landlord Assurance Board Quote.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published5 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Tpas Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗