PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HPFT - Aston Ward Replacement Fence

Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · published 19 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDeebefbfc-22df-4894-9cce-2d365d8f2a28-884793
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-045295f9-2d2c-4ece-8b77-7b688534904d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-292207
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£160,000
award field
Tender value
£180,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45342000
Erection of fencing
Delivery
Not stated
AL10 8YE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier Borras Construction LTD for the provision of Aston Ward Replacement Fence Additional information: This was awarded via CCS RM6088 Lot 1.1.2 - Customer ref: CWAS-43050-2025.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published16 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BORRAS CONSTRUCTION LTD.

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗