PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA18136 - Tender 22/2026 - Provision of Marquees and Tents for NMDDC Events Department

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) · published 21 Aug 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDee37cc22-2d68-4f8f-9687-fb0be922e228-911579
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1f85abe2-b9a9-4fff-9417-c1f2678fcebd
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-333373
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£144,078
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79952000
Event services
Delivery
Not stated
BT34 2QU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council is inviting tenders from suitably experienced suppliers for the Provision of Marquees and Tents for NMDDC Events Department. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA18136. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA18136 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Aug 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published10 Aug 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Aug 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published10 Aug 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published10 Aug 2031
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Ar-Marquees

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Aug 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗