PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

All Age Carers Service - AWARD

London Borough of Croydon · published 20 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDee2dbb8f-c4b5-4a25-a2d6-123b7d52b70d-835034
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9938fcd1-37f6-42ff-bf22-40218958608d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-256295
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£5,827,376
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
85000000
Health and social work services
Delivery
Not stated
CR0 1EA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The London Borough of Croydon ('the Council") is seeking to engage providers for the provision of All Age Carers Support Services. Carers are a key part of our health and social care landscape. In 2014, the Care Act and Children & Families Act provided carers with a greater means for support from their local authority. Carers have a right to request an assessment, have their eligible needs met and receive support from the council that should prevent, reduce and delay future needs for support. This procurement comprises of 3 Lots: Lot 1 - Adult Carers Assessments and Health and Wellbeing Lot 2 - Adult Carers Mental Health Support and Counselling Lot 3 - Young Carers and Young Adult Carers Service

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2032
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Carers First

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

MIND IN CROYDON LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Off the Record Youth Counselling Croydon

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗