PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

AV Refurbishment for Business Centres

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council · published 12 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDede9b4f6-2aad-46f1-a497-3fd720384c88-825792
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-dc618606-a4d5-4785-b32f-3c6859ad1900
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-191864
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£35,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
32320000
Television and audio-visual equipment
Delivery
Not stated
S60 1AE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Procurement of AV Refurbishments at the following business centre sites Century Business Centre - Manvers Way, Wath upon Dearne, Manvers, S63 5DA Moorgate Crofts Business Centre - South Grove, Rotherham, S60 2DH Fusion@Magna Business Centre - Magna Way, Rotherham, S60 1FE Matrix@Dinnington Business Centre - Nobel Way, Sheffield, S25 3QB

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published24 Dec 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published24 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Sheffield Multimedia Services

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗