PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

SolarWinds Subscription Renewal 2025-2026

Financial Ombudsman Service · published 25 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDed6485be-2f4c-4043-84dd-1420347b0b65-830332
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a7bb50c7-5630-4755-9a1e-a00ddd4c5dfe
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-112787
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£28,701
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
Not stated
E14 9SR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of SolarWinds Subscription contract for an initial period of 12 months, following a competition process.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published23 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published14 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published13 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗