PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Electrical Panel Replacement works - Falmer Sport and Health complex (ESCC Framework) - AWARD

University of Brighton · published 22 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDecdc1d0e-1c52-4f46-bdb4-cbaf44a7190a-855479
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-83251e46-d506-4844-8c62-d251efcdeae7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-162422
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
works
CPV
71314100
Electrical services
Delivery
Not stated
BN2 4AT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Replacement of the existing electrical distribution panel that serves the entire complex. The existing panel shall be disconnected, removed and replaced with a new fabricated panel that will enable existing and new supplies to be terminated

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Jul 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Eastbourne Electrical LLP

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗