PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15777 - Askham Bryan College - Arkendale Accommodation Block Refurbishment

Askham Bryan College · published 30 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDeccedafb-fb9c-4f83-9d28-952b326cf5e3-851889
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b4818a04-b654-4706-95a3-a3612b1dc1e5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-97437
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£502,840
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45400000
Building completion work
Delivery
Not stated
YO23 3FR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Refurbishment project for the Arkendale - student accommodation block at Askham Bryan College. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15777. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15777 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published29 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published29 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published22 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Rhodes Joinery and Building Services Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗