PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HMICFRS - Market Exploration : Police Objective Analysis (POA) data

Home Office · published 8 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDecacae43-b186-4070-ac28-ef0f2c3b0dc0-839229
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-31575578-6b67-4af8-9f74-42910495253f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-314502
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
73300000
Design and execution of research and development
Delivery
North East, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

HMICFRS seek to understand how the market can provide high quality police financial data including actuals for all forces in England and Wales, that will enable HMICFRS to understand how forces spend their money to do their job. Building a better understanding of current market capability will inform decisions on how best to inspect forces and clarify areas of concern for inspection. If you are interested in this opportunity, we intend running a virtual call after Easter 2025. If this is of interest to your organisation please email hannah.marriott@hmicfrs.gov.uk and confirm who (max two) from your organisation will be available for a call at 12:00pm on 23/4/2025. Please confirm your attendance by 17/4/2025. Additional information: This exercise is to assess the viability that there is a market capable of delivering this requirement. This is not an actual competition because the outcome of this exercise will inform next steps

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗