PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

C0928 - P0702 Expert Advice Dynamic Purchasing System v.2

National Wealth Fund · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDebba72e4-bd85-4efe-b78b-0876f96cafb7-829041
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-39a88beb-808a-4eb3-981d-aaa9c439c06b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-300812
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£4,500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
71621000
Technical analysis or consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 4HR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This Contract Finder Notice is supporting the following FTS Contract Notice reference 2025/S 000-006418. The National Wealth Fund (NWF) has been established to drive the nation's growth by creating a stable investment environment and to mobilise private capital to align with the UK Government's strategic priorities. As the successor to the UK lnfrastructure Bank (UKIB), the NWF has a broader remit, increased capital, and a greater capacity for risk. NWF seeks to establish a Dynamic Purchasing System ('DPS') for the provision of expert advice. This is intended to replace the existing C0545 Expert Advice Dynamic Purchasing System from the point it goes live. The DPS Application Pack will be available to download via our Atamis e-Sourcing Portal in accordance with the instructions below. To access, click on 'View our Live Opportunities' from the home page, available on the following link: https://atamis-3929.my.site.com/s/Welcome.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published23 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗