PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HS2 C1 ALIGN JV - Vehicle Restraint System - 250 metres of Manufacture, supply and install

ALIGN JV (Bouygues Travaux Publics, VolkerFitzpatrick and Sir Robert McAlpine) · published 16 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDead13933-0c02-4b6b-909e-37250b3375f6-876046
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-680eb028-22c8-4da5-82c5-e01a2916371f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-181832
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£150,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
34928100
Crash barriers
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The below opportunity is for the manufacturing, supply and installation of Vehicle Restraint System, including design and installation of footing. The Subcontract will also be responsible for the provision of impact tests. Location A412 - P54 to P55 VRS Barriers 146m of VRS barrier 4Nr. 4m transitions 4Nr. 12.42m terminals Subcontractor Requirements • Provide design for concrete footings • Provide footing locations to avoid existing services • Supply and install • Testing • Certification

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Jan 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗