PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Human Papillomavirus (2025)

UK Health Security Agency · published 16 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDeaae25d5-ed83-400f-b440-7250059676c7-868413
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-68eba892-08bc-4cf4-b8b4-34aef5a483d4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-255544
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Negotiated procedure without prior publication (above threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
33651600
Vaccines
Delivery
Not stated
E14 4PU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Contract for the supply of human papillomavirus vaccine to be used as part of the national immunisation programme. Deliveries will be required for a four year period from December 2025 Value - The contract value is withheld from publication pursuant to regulation 50(6)(b) of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (as amended) so as not to prejudice the legitimate commercial interest of the supplier.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Dec 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Nov 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Merck Sharpe & Dohme (UK) Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗