PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Gender and Safeguarding Specialist Consultants for Higher Education Programme

British Council · published 13 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe8e0febe-5e1d-4789-b673-fc200ecd4709-826106
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-579ab111-5e99-495b-ac72-7968f533c14e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-201480
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
73220000
Development consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
E20 1JQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The British Council is seeking to identify two consultants to provide technical support for an initial four-year contract, with the possibility of a two-year extension: A. Senior Technical Expert Gender Equality in Higher Education to provide technical advice on gender and higher education B. Safeguarding Lead- to provide safeguarding leadership to develop and apply a robust and risk-based approach to safeguarding As part of the tender process, we need to include the consultant's CV in our submission. Further details about the programme may be provided before agreeing to include the CV, subject to a confidentiality agreement. A contract with the consultant will be signed only if the tender is successful and a contract is awarded by the client. Key dates Clarification questions deadline: 17.02.2025, 10:00 UK time Respond to clarification questions: 18.02.2025 Submission Deadline: 24.02.2025, 10:00 UK time Interviews with shortlisted consultants: 28.2.2025 - 5.3.2025 Additional information: Proposal should be submitted to through https://in-tendhost.co.uk/britishcouncil by the Response Deadline, as set out in the Timescales section of this RFP. Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗