PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

RFI - Authorising Engineers - Electrical High Voltage and Low Voltage

PCD · published 7 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe886ab47-6cc9-468a-83c5-fac0f0d595b0-824327
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-62c84778-6b81-494b-b774-fc6227586506
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-308348
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
71311000
Civil engineering consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1A 0AA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Contracting Authority is seeking expressions of interest from suitably qualified organisations for the provision of Authorising Engineer Services in the Electrical High Voltage and Low Voltage discipline. Interested suppliers can access, complete, and submit the Request for Information (RFI) questionnaire through the Authority's electronic tendering portal (Atamis) https://atamis-ukparliament.my.site.com/s/Welcome by 12 noon on 14th March 2025. After registering their interest in this contract opportunity, suppliers can view the RFI document in the 'Shared Documents' folder. All communications between the Authority and the suppliers shall be undertaken via the messaging centre of the Atamis e-tendering portal. Alternative written means of communications shall not be accepted unless there are technical issues in accessing Atamis.

Tender statusplanned
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗