PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HPFT - Hard/Soft FM Consultancy

Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · published 30 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe73abbfc-6f8e-4cdb-9640-b76ca72fed44-870338
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-62242d0d-3c1f-4f2d-baff-c7e6023e1693
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-326974
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£110,000
award field
Tender value
£120,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
72224000
Project management consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
WD7 9HQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier P2G CONTRACT SUPPORT LLP for the provision of Hard/Soft FM Consultancy Additional information: awarded via Direct Award SBS10197 - Lot 10

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

P2G CONTRACT SUPPORT LLP

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗