PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

24-277 Home from Hospital 2025

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council · published 17 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe7042484-4b70-4491-97ac-e71c47dd7493-854822
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-358070cd-3459-4fe9-9b13-fd75386606ff
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-191864
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£337,841
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
85000000
Health and social work services
Delivery
Not stated
S60 1AE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The service will facilitate timely discharge from hospital where it has been determined that the person being discharged would benefit form a period of reablement, however there is no immediate capacity in the reablement service. The people accessing the service will not have had an assessment under the Care Act 2014. The Home Care and Support - Home from Hospital Service will meet the needs identified in a Home from Hospital Referral Form and provide a domiciliary care service for a temporary period until an ongoing service is determined. It is expected that the people accessing the service will receive service for up to seven days, however the end date of service will be agreed individually for each person. The service being procured is not a reablement service, however the provider must utilise a strength-based approach in the provision of this service, encouraging independence and promoting wellbeing in preparation for the reablement service to commence. There is no TUPE associated with this contract . This Home Care and Support - Home from Hospital Service will be accessed by: Rotherham residents over 18 who have been assessed as suitable to be referred the Council's Enabling Service that may experience dementia, learning disability, sensory impairment, autistic spectrum disorders, mental and emotional distress, severe physical impairment and/or acquired brain injury. Additional information: Social Value Contract Terms Contract Value Route to Market

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published29 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Dale Care Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗