PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

The Provision of Pool Cars

How to read contract values: notice stages, dates and worked examples

Lincolnshire County Council · published 2 Nov 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe627d794-460a-48f4-b20b-3641da4a28fe-920079
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d29d03b5-edaa-45b7-bb44-e0b5914c1f0e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-51197
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
goods
CPV
34110000
Passenger cars
Delivery
Not stated
LN1 1YL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Highways, Traffic & Safety Policy (TSP) and Street Works & Permitting require specialist Pool Cars and Inspection Vehicles to support statutory and frontline operational duties across Lincolnshire. These vehicles are essential for: •Routine and reactive highways inspections •On-site safety assessments and traffic management checks •Street Works and Permitting compliance visits •Travel between multiple sites to meet statutory response times

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Nov 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published26 Oct 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 Oct 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published26 Oct 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published21 Dec 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Nov 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗