PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HEA25007 Community Based Domestic Abuse Service - AWARD

Worcestershire County Council · published 12 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe594d0ee-ab86-4b65-b727-70bf0ee2aa90-849288
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5787ae5b-a4a8-479f-b49d-e2d6b5ac89b7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-43412
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
85000000
Health and social work services
Delivery
Not stated
WR5 2NP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Council is seeking a single service provider to deliver a community based domestic abuse service which aims to raise awareness of domestic abuse and build resilience within communities, providing accessible one to one and group support and supporting victim survivors earlier. Adopting a whole family approach will facilitate signposting to specialist support where appropriate and reduce demand on statutory services.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published4 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

West Mercia Women's Aid

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗