PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Randomised Controlled Trial of Mycophenolate for Hashimoto Thyroiditis (TRIUMPH)

The Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · published 30 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe4d3d48a-25bf-498a-a7c4-227042b4b499-821943
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-74f25550-6fac-419e-9ddf-c97b99f6c360
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-250491
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£57,170
award field
Tender value
£54,361
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
Not stated
CPV
73111000
Research laboratory services
Delivery
Not stated
NE1 4LP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Project Set up, provide SIMPD, source the active product (Mycophenolate 500mg tablets), manufacture matched placebo, packaged into bottle of 60s, labelling, testing of final product, storage & distribution to 1 UK site.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published15 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published14 Jan 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Eramol (UK) Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗