PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Fire Servicing and Maintenance 2025 - 2030

Onward Homes · published 24 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe46554db-16b0-460c-9076-45faead75199-829851
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-de24119c-5f2c-4eba-8ad6-bebb78f0cf04
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-136878
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£7,500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
50800000
Miscellaneous repair and maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
M21 7QY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

3.1 Onward Group is seeking to appoint a single suitably qualified and experienced organisation who can provide fire safety maintenance services including fire alarms, emergency lighting, AOV's and sprinkler servicing and maintenance across the North West region. The aim is to ensure Onward Group are complying with all current regulations, controlling risk and maintaining industry standards. Additional information: https://in-tendhost.co.uk/onwardhomes/aspx/Login Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published25 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗