PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Penhaligon Building Refurbishment - Camborne Campus

Cornwall College · published 21 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe3cf6421-263c-45c2-b916-ca578da193db-855332
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a3d84b73-5066-4f87-8aa2-54c73e9ff2a6
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/zDMP56U4
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£3,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
Not stated
CPV
45214500
Construction work for buildings of further education
Delivery
South West, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Cornwall College is seeking a supplier for the refurbishment of the Penhaligon Building at the Cornwall College Camborne campus TR15 3RD. The project includes painting, flooring, electrical works, replacement wet heating system and MVHR requirements, demolition and construction of walls, new windows and doors. Tender documents are expected to be released in October 2025. All works must be completed by 31st March 2026. Additional information: The Colleges Electronic Tendering System InTend will be used to manage this Tender. To obtain additional detail about this Tender an interested Supplier must register (if not already registered) on the In-Tend procurement portal as follows: Registering your company on In-Tend Supplier Side https://in-tendhost.co.uk/cornwall/aspx/Home • Overview of Portal • Intro to Project Summary Page/ Correspondence box Useful Contact Information: In-Tend Helpdesk 0845 5578079 email: support@in-tend.co.uk All bidders / suppliers are ALSO required to register on the Government Central Digital Platform https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/procurement-act-2023-short-guides/central-digital-platform-factsheet-html

Tender statusplanned
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗