PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Ground Maintenance for the Talisman Business Centre, - AWARD

West Oxfordshire District Council · published 11 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe335a5f9-ddec-49e6-8648-5ac05bb1a5a4-825283
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3a709007-81f5-4bca-930c-375af7d2fe99
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-162431
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£99,377
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45112700
Landscaping work
Delivery
Not stated
OX28 1NB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

West Oxfordshire District Council owns the Talisman Business Centre that comprises of 13 commercial/office units which covers an approximate area of 7.7 acres. Ground maintenance as well as winter gritting and snow clearance are required. The contract price to be fixed for the first 3 years of the contract with a provision of a two year extensions.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

id verde Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗