PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

DHC DH1393 Specialised Eating Disorders (Adults)

Dorset HealthCare University NHS Foundation Trust · published 14 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe2a37092-ed92-4916-8946-bac8320700c1-879162
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-23064fb0-e0d0-4043-be20-4d31dc7f3fe5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-329884
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1,600,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85111500
Psychiatric hospital services
Delivery
Not stated
BH17 0RB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This is to inform that Dorset Healthcare University NHS Foundation Trust is using the Provider Selection Regime - direct award process C to award Specialised Eating Disorders (Adults) to Priory Healthcare Limited. The contract will be for twelve months. Priory Healthcare Limited are an approved supplier by NHSE for this service.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Jan 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗